Emmy Curl – Mine lyrics 
16.04.2013, 16:35

Pack your bags and come with me 
you and i had already seen what we meant to be 
I still don’t understand that look in your eyes 
but we both know where this history is gonna take us 

And I say, and I say in my deep state of love 
And I say, and I say in my deep state of love 
That you are mine 
That you are mine 
That you are mine 
That you are mine 

Altough i only saw you twice 
those days were full of chimestry 
and even after our explicit looks 
I still think that your mind is full of mysteries 

So i say, so i say you are mine 
So i say, so i say you are mine 
You are mine, you are mine 
You are mine, you are mine 

So i say, and I say in my deep state of love 
And I say, and I say in my deep state of love 
That you are mine 
That you are mine 
That you are mine 
That you are mine 

Mine, mine 
Mine, nine 
Mine 
Mine 
Mine 
Mine

http://alyrics.ucoz.com/load/e/emmy_curl_mine/16-1-0-25127

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OsXTvpVrEuM&feature=share&list=FLWfMUAIK8smajLC6QUBrISg